Don’t worry about finishing uni, if I get through the next two assignments alive I will build a church.

Not really but seriously I’m in trouble.

My sports journalism assignment

is due on Monday and thus far I have ZERO ideas of what I’m going to do.

Add to that problem that every camera in the uni is booked out until Monday and you have my shitty situation.

On the other hand, my Online Journalism assignment looks as if it will pan out quite well.

My group is doing underage drinking at public events, namely skyfire this year, as our topic.

SO, gotta interview some drunk kids, get some photos, do I have to blur their faces??

Also, interviews with an ambo who worked the night, maybe a nurse and bus driver, I think it’s going to be pretty good to watch/listen to.

I live not far from uni.

